Recreation Advisory Board

Scheduler: Dave Pulsipher - dave@coppermountainsoccer.com or scheduler@coppermountainsoccer.com

Referee Coordinator: Tawna Pippin - tawna@coppermountainsoccer.com

Marketing: Heather Johnson - heather@coppermountainsoccer.com

Equipment: James Ray - james@coppermountainsoccer.com

Fields/Striping: Jeremy Jones - jeremyj@coppermountainsoccer.com

Preschool-Kindergarten Coordinator: Brooke Ruff - brooke@coppermountainsoccer.com

1st & 2nd Grade & Academy Coordinator: Sharley Baker - sharley@coppermountainsoccer.com

3rd & 4th Grade Coordinator: Spencer Clark - spencer@coppermountainsoccer.com

5th & 6th Grade Coordinator: Denise Sedgwick - denise@coppermountainsoccer.com

7th-12th Grade Coordinator: Tawna Pippin - tawna@coppermountainsoccer.com

Uniforms (Pre-K-3rd Grade/Academy): Lisa Evenhuis - lisa@coppermountainsoccer.com

Uniforms (4th Grade-HS): Brittany Wilkinson - brittanyw@coppermountainsoccer.com

U8 Academy Director: Jeromy Walk - jeromy@coppermountainsoccer.com

U7 Academy Director: Ted Sonnenburg - ted@coppermountainsoccer.com

Parent Representative: Scott Baker - scott@coppermountainsoccer.com

Webmaster: info@coppermountainsoccer.com