Contacts

President: Ted Sonnenburg - ted@coppermountainsoccer.com

Vice President: Brittany Maxfield - brittanym@coppermountainsoccer.com

Director of Coaching: Renata Lawson - renata@coppermountainsoccer.com

Registrar: Racquel Augat - racquel@coppermountainsoccer.com or recregistrar@coppermountainsoccer.com

Secretary: Brooke Ruff - brooke@coppermountainsoccer.com

Director of Recreation: Spencer Clark - spencer@coppermountainsoccer.com

Treasurer: Mike Canning - mike@coppermountainsoccer.com